Christmas Festivities

Along with hauling home and decorating my first Christmas Tree this year (and making my own Christmas Decorations), I’ve been hosting a few little Christmas parties with friends.

This has been great fun, not just the evening filled with love, happiness, laughter and lots and lots of food, but the decorating. I naturally, took lots of inspiration from Pinterest. Whilst I am no pinning queen, I try.

dsc_0045

 My table adorned with Santa Hats, Reindeer Ears, Candles, Green Napkins, Gold Coins, Candy Canes, Crackers and Selfie Sticks.

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas, May your days be Merry & Bright !

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

